The following members were elected to the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting which was held in September 2022.

Name Position Contact
Michael Wittman President
Caryn Margita Vice President
Holly Cafer Secretary
Bryan Goudie Treasurer
Kara Horgan Membership Director
Bethany Nguyen Swim Team Rep
Lauren Braccia Swim Team Rep
Karen Denniston Dive Team Rep
Amy Spielhagen At-Large/Snack Shack
Will Shields Facilities
Amanda Wittman Social Secretary